Skip to main content

Box OS3


Contains 1 Result:

ANA Convention 1980: Convention newspapers, 1980

 File — Box: OS3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Subseries E.
Scope and Content of the Subseries From the Sub-Series: This subseries contains files created by Executive Directors Lynn C. Zeidman (who served 1979-1983) and Judith Ann Fickling (1983-1985), and is similar in content and structure to Subseries D. During processing, the disordered files were integrated into one subseries. The files contain materials created by Jackson, Zeidman, Jeri McClain (briefly Executive Director in 1983), and Fickling, and appear to document management of aspects of the organization circa 1977-1983. During processing, it was...
Dates: 1980